Ferrari’s Carlos Sainz will start on pole position for tomorrow’s Belgian F1 Grand Prix.

British pair Lewis Hamilton and George Russell secured fourth and fifth place respectively in qualifying.

Defending champion Max Verstappen goes from 15th tomorrow – with title rival Charles Leclerc 16th – after they were among drivers handed penalties for engine changes.

Source link