Organisers of Naija Super Eight, Flykite Productions, have disclosed how the 12 clubs billed to contest the football tournament’s play-offs emerged. The process of qualification, based on fan voting and verified by top-tier audit firm, Deloitte, started on April 10 and closed on May 12, with fans casting their votes on the DStv website and DStv App.

The post Organisers explain Naija Super Eight voting pattern appeared first on The Guardian Nigeria News – Nigeria and World News.

Source link