Kerry will tonight find out who they’re to face in the Ladies All-Ireland Senior Football Championship.

12 Counties are to be drawn into four groups of three.

The 2019 semi-finalists Dublin, Galway, Cork and Mayo will be seeded and put into separate groups.

Only the group winners are to progress.

Source link