ONE of the biggest nights of any football fan’s calendar is here – it’s the FA Cup third round draw!

Premier League giants go into the hat for the third round draw as the huge ties will be drawn.

Liverpool are the FA Cup holders


Liverpool are the FA Cup holdersCredit: Reuters

Liverpool are the current holders, having beaten Chelsea 6-5 on penalties last term.

And Anfield will play host to the draw.

All eyes will now be on the draw as 64 teams go into the hat.

The matches then take place across the weekend of January 7, 2023.

When is FA Cup third round draw?

The FA Cup third round draw takes place on Monday, November 28.

The draw will then happen between 7pm and 7.30pm.

Anfield is the venue for the big one.

The huge draw takes place from Anfield


The huge draw takes place from Anfield

What live stream and TV channel is the draw on?

You can live stream the FA Cup third round draw on the official Emirates FA Cup Twitter, Instagram and Facebook accounts

It will also be broadcast live on BBC One.

What are the ball numbers?

1. AFC Bournemouth
2. Arsenal
3. Aston Villa
4. Birmingham City
5. Blackburn Rovers
6. Blackpool
7. Brentford
8. Brighton & Hove Albion
9. Bristol City
10. Burnley
11. Cardiff City
12. Chelsea
13. Coventry City
14. Crystal Palace
15. Everton
16. Fulham
17. Huddersfield Town
18. Hull City
19. Leeds United
20. Leicester City
21. Liverpool
22. Luton Town
23. Manchester City
24. Manchester United
25. Middlesbrough
26. Millwall
27. Newcastle United
28. Norwich City
29. Nottingham Forest
30. Preston North End
31. Queens Park Rangers
32. Reading
33. Rotherham United
34. Sheffield United
35. Southampton
36. Stoke City
37. Sunderland
38. Swansea City
39. Tottenham Hotspur
40. Watford
41. West Bromwich Albion
42. West Ham United
43. Wigan Athletic
44. Wolverhampton Wanderers
45. Grimsby Town
46. Wrexham
47. Accrington Stanley
48. Fleetwood Town
49. Ipswich Town
50. Barnsley
51. Forest Green Rovers
52. Portsmouth
53. Shrewsbury Town
54. Hartlepool United
55. Stevenage
56. Charlton Athletic or Stockport County
57. Boreham Wood
58. Dagenham & Redbridge or Gillingham
59. Oxford United
60. Sheffield Wednesday
61. Chesterfield
62. Burton Albion
63. Walsall
64. Derby County

Source link